Global event
Vanlue Fest Rehearsal
Monday, July 24, 1:00 PM » 3:00 PM
  Vanlue Fest Rehearsal
Global event
VB Univ. of Findlay Team Camp
Tuesday, July 25, 3:00 AM » Wednesday, July 26, 3:00 AM
  VB Univ. of Findlay Team Camp
Global event
VB Univ. of Findlay Team Camp
Wednesday, July 26, 3:00 AM » Thursday, July 27, 3:00 AM
  VB Univ. of Findlay Team Camp
Global event
Vanlue Fest Parade - Click for Details
Friday, July 28, 3:00 AM » Saturday, July 29, 3:00 AM
  Band Report Time - 6:00pmParade Step Off - 6:30pm
Global event
Band Lineup for Parade
Friday, July 28, 6:00 PM » 7:00 PM
  Band Lineup for Parade
Global event
Mandatory Fall Sports Parent/Athlete Meeting
Monday, July 31, 6:00 PM » 7:00 PM
  Mandatory Fall Sports Parent/Athlete Meeting
Global event
Band Camp 8am-3pm
Monday, August 7, 11:00 AM » 6:00 PM
  Band Camp 8am-3pm
Global event
Fall Sports Pictures
Tuesday, August 8, 3:00 AM » Wednesday, August 9, 3:00 AM
  Fall Sports Pictures
Global event
VB @ Miller City - Scrimmage
Tuesday, August 8, 5:00 PM » 7:00 PM
  VB @ Miller City - Scrimmage
Global event
VB @ Lima Bath - Scrimmage
Thursday, August 10, 5:00 PM » 6:00 PM
  VB @ Lima Bath - Scrimmage
iCal